top of page

This beautiful melody by Michael Praetorius’s is one of his few secular compositions, from his Terpsichore collection.

It is set with counter-melodies in the spirit and style of the original for four harps (easy intermediate level), with two easier beginner supplemental parts.


All parts are playable on either lever or pedal harp (with parts separately formatted where needed).


Note that a version for three harps is included in the Renaissance Collection, Vol. II.


        • SCORE
        • Harp I
        • Harp II LEVER
        • Harp II Pedal
        • Harp III
        • Harp IV
        • Harp V
        • Harp VI
      bottom of page