Renaissance Collection Vol. 2 - Trios (Pedal Harp)

All of these arrangements are based on the original tunes and settings, filled out with countermelodies and the use of harmonic variation.

The set is suitable for intermediate-level harpists.


All parts are playable on lever harp, with some modifications; there is a separately published version of the set specially adapted for lever harps

Renaissance Collection Vol. II (PedHp3)

    • “All in a Garden Green” (John Playford)
    • “Spagnoletta” (Michael Praetorius) *
    • “It Was a Lover and His Lass” (Thomas Morley)

    * A separate publication is available of Spagnoletta for 4-6 harps, mixed level.