top of page

An original composition in Celtic style, the suite is based on the score for the setting of the story “Oisin in Tir na n’Og”(published for storyteller and harp). The movements require advanced technique and a full range lever harp, but no lever or pedal changes.

Oisin Suite

    • The Fianna
    • The Meeting
    • Oisin’s Farewell
    • The Land of the Ever Young
    • Fovor
    • Niamh’s Sorrow
    • Return to Eirann
bottom of page