top of page

This is a set of ten arrangements of traditional Armenian music.  All but one were composed by Komitas—a priest born in the later half of the 19th Century, and  an iconic figure in Armenian music.


The pieces are playable on both pedal and lever harp, with minimal lever changes. They require intermediate to advanced skill. 


Music of Armenia Vol. 2

  • Download includes score/harp part and flute part

    • Harp/Score
    • Flute
bottom of page