International Treasury Vol 1 (Harp Trios) - Mixed level

Alyssa Reit’s International Treasury Vol. 1 collection includes three harp ensemble concert arrangements for 3 harps. Parts can be adapted for larger lever harps tuned in E-flat.
Both Ahrirang and La Volta are also playable by lever harps with only minor octave adjustments. All three pieces are easy intermediate level.

    International Treasury Vol. I (3Ped/LevHp)

      • “Ahrirang” (Anon. Korean folk tune)
      • “Entr’ Acte” (from Bizet’s Carmen)
      • “La Volta” (Anon. Italian melody)